[CR] "Hello winter!"

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Today is 1 December- is the first day of winter.
Soon there will come most beautiful and long-awaited holidays- such as Christmas and New Year.
The surrounding world will cover the soft and fluffy snow and everywhere will reign an unique atmosphere of magic and holiday.
Artwork Image
II wanted to do a little still life in the winter style, in which I combined a large chocolate croissant, a silver spoon with a cocoa powder and Disposable Tea Paper Cup with an inscription- "Taste Hot Cup"
In it, I put the some wafer rolls.
Instead of drapery I used knitted dark blue hat .
The photos of the drawing process:
ш1.jpg

ш2.jpg
I wanted to convey in the picture the winter mood, the sensation of heat from hot coffee and the taste of sweets.
I hope you enjoy my work!
d.jpg

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Great artwork with your unique style! :)

Thank you so much!

beautiful it made me hungry lol :D

Thank you! :)

awesome painting

That sounds good. I need something like that to cure the hangover, after yesterday's party.

Thank you:)

aw , now that is a fab way to greet December :D 🐲💗🐉

your art is colorful and beautiful, but your eress really beautiful, your photographs are magical, saludpos,

Very nice still life of winter items, @sweettais :) I really like the detailing on the scarf :) And the colours are very uniquely you, as usual ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17