[CR] "Imperial tomato"

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageHello! Today I want to show you my still life.
This is big yellow tomato lying on a small wicker rug and surrounded on all sides by tulip petals.In the background I painted a small branch of lilac in a glass.
The photos of the drawing process:
11.jpg
12.jpg

13.jpg

The idea came to me, when I saw in the supermarket this bright vegetable, lying on top of a small pyramid of tomatoes:D
I hope you like this composition ^_^

Sort:  

Wow, so bright and juicy colours! The picture looks yummy)))

Thank you! :)

You are welcome:)

Hi, @sweettais
Beautiful colors and good composition! I will submit this post for our daily curation. Thank you for sharing this artwork.


[Artisteem-Curator]

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.
We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful colors, beautiful composition!

Thank you! :)

I thought it was a tangerine and after reading it was that I realized it was a tomato. :)

I love it, it looks amazing!

Thank you! :)

That definitely is a lush tomato, @sweettais ! I can feel the Imperial-ness, to be sure ! :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81