[CR]She said yes

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageSo It is actually my first time posting through @artisteem and I am super exited.

This was an art piece I made to a friend to help in spicing up his engagement party.

I actually learnt a format of posting step by step progress shots today from @veryspider and am going to be using it. Cheers😊

So here are the step by step progress shots of this beautiful piece

Step one: the outline
image

Step two: Build up of the mouth and the nose
image

Step three: The eyes
image

Step four: The flower🤣 and the neck
image

Step five: The hair
image

Step six: The body and the negative space(background)
image

And hence the final shot
image]()

Now here is the most exiting part where she got to unveil a mirror image of herself.
image

I feel so happy that I was part of
this. I love happiness and I always want to make people happy through my art

And this is where she said yes
image

image

Hope you are exited like I am.

My name is @unyimeetuk and I just want to draw😊

Sort:  

Great artwork @unyimeetuk!!! 🎉🎉🎉
As @yanes94 already pointed out please follow Artisteem guidelines for future posts in the platform 😁



[Artisteem-Curator]

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord

Hehehe thank you @melooo182 I won't go against it next time. Now am loaded

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a great talent @unyimeetuk and welcome to Artisteem but you must add [CR] next to the title of the publication.

I recommend you follow these guidelines:

https://steemit.com/artisteem/@artisteem/guidelines-for-co-cr-and-cu

Thank you @yanes94 I didn't get hold of guidelines not until your comment. Thank you

You're welcome, continue making good works of art like this one you published. ;)

Most definitely. Thank you once more

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @unyimeetuk :) Another wonderful piece of artwork, and I love the story that it tells! I'm glad that @veryspider helped you with the progress shots too ... it makes such a huge difference :)

Submitting this to c-squared; well done. I hope you are well :)

Ohhhhhhh my @lynncoyle1 so happy to hear from you. Thanks so much. You are always there for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, how could I forget someone like you?! :)

Amazeballs! Your work is incredible! How is artisteem working for you?

I am yet to see. Thank you. I hope to have a great time here

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome drawing <3

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Another beautiful artwork. Well done!

Thanks @trincowski i really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you artzone😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a wonderful post. I like your step by step, especially the end result shots where he proposed and she said yes. I am very new to the community, this is my first reply in all honesty, and I am very happy to see great artists sharing their work and inspiration.

Ohh welcome to the community. You are definitely going to have a great time here. Thank you for your warm comment. Hope to see you around

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there Lynns birthday in 9 days. how is what we discussed coming my friend

I am working on it and will be ready in 5 days time

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello please drop your email address for me so I send them to you. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry it took more time than I anticipated. Had some travels to deal with

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c squared

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71