Spider Coccoon

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I'm glad my hair is short. What is she hiding back there? Hmmmm.. What!!?? Who are all these people? They don't expect me to sing or act I hope.. :-/

Hahah, short hair is so awesome for upkeep, to be honest !!!

And I think they are expecting some entertainment !

She has an intricate hairdo, I like the flowers and accessories that you put on her hair. And the lighting in this picture is nice too, she really looks like she's checking what's going on outside with a little bit of trepidation.

I love making those fabulous hairdos, not gonna lie :D :D :D Thanks, scrawls <3 !!!!

I enjoyed watching the process video very much.
You make it easy.
It’s hard to believe that it is done digitally. Very interesting brush!

Thank you very much for nice comment <3

I do love this pencil brush very much !

Wow @veryspider! This is first video in nTOPAZ, congratulations. A spectacular drawing!

hahahah, thank you @smeralda ! I was curious if the video thingy would work !

Did you have some idea what you were drawing when the hairpiece came out or was this all a surprise to you? 😆

Don’t worry lady, as long as things work out onstage everything will be fine 😆

That tilted pencil brush really works for you 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was all a surprise to me :D :D :D ... Most of the time, it's a surprise :D

And yep, the Tilted Pencil is AMAZING~

Lovely! And I am glad you are feeling better. I need to try Krita on my little surface tablet. Do you think it runs smoothly? I am finding my old version of painter on my old surface tablet is getting laggy and taking time to refresh when I am out at cafes and such using it as my 'digital sketch pad'. I wonder if Krita would run smoother, it's a free software, is it not?

Keep drinking fluids to get healthy! Hot tea with whisky and honey and lemon!

I dont know if Krita works well on the tablet, since I have only used it on the desktop... I don't have a drawing tablet and I want one, tbh~ aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

And yes, Krita is free. 100% free.

Hot tea with WHISKEY and honey and lemon sounds MAGICAL tbh

I will try that the next time I feel unwell :D

Wow @veryspider، I enjoyed watching video.

Thank you very much, @marya77 :)

What a beautiful lady :o

Thank you so much <3 !!!

Drawing with traditional pencils and brushes is a very noble art. You have to take your time to accomplish something and rarely somebody is asking you afterwards: "how long did it take?"...as happens quite often if you work with digital tools.

Aaah yeah, digital art can be a bit disrespected, for sure. People don't realize that creating anything, digitally or traditionally, are equal effort and talents!

But I love both digital and traditional, thankfully....

...could you please tell me if there's way to edit my contribution on the nTopaz website...change size of photo for example?

i think it's at the stage where there's not a lot of functionality, unfortunately, @whornung :( i dont think edit is an ability yet, at the moment but they are doing a lot of development!

...thats what I thought too. Thanks for answering that fast!

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.703 which ranks you at #1518 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1515).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23