Spider Coccoon

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Sweet expression! :-D

I love your lil nubbin pencil, it always makes me smile :) and this girl has the fashion right up my alley. We might be getting our new place tomorrow, so I might be without wifi for a few days, I hope not, but boy I can't wait to settle in and get back to work.

yesh! my tiny nubbi pencil :D but it is dying now :(

oh exciting ! i hope you will settle down soon <3 <3 <3

She is lovely. I can also remember treasuring a stub of a pencil too that felt particulary good to draw with.

yeeeeeeeeeeeeep

i have other pencils but they dont feel the same, you know what i mean~

she looks so beautiful and with such luscious flowy hair.
Amazing sketch :))
Haha, I also acumulate a lot of small pencils, but I stopped using them, since I got my mechanical pencils both 0.3 and 0.5 XD to have both 2H and 4B.

thank you, @hentikage :D i am glad to hear this ^ ___ ^

yes yes yes i love pencils of all kinds \o/

If you didn't say about the position of head and neck I wouldn't notice that. But when you say it I am looking for what you mean and now I see it. It indeed looks kind of strange but I still love your drawing.

And oh girl, that pencil! :D And we only saw your 2 hands.. I'm still waiting to see the rest :D (I mean the other hands :D )

yep, imma fix it later digitally!

i.... uh, the other 6 are legs....

XD;;;;;;;;

Cute stuff as always spidey :D
I'm posting from Artisteem platform but I checked this post earlier on steemit frontend. Good to see you active here.

yea! trying artisteem out :> seems to work fine, except from work. work computers dont seem to like artisteem for some reasons . __ .


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your skill with that tiny pencil is amazing!! What a beautiful young lady as well :D

thanks jewlzie <3 you are very kind * ___ *

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.612 which ranks you at #1692 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 1707).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Woooooow was awesome. My friend, you created with this little pencil the beautiful girl

hahaha yes, i love my tiny pencil :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85