[CR] The Guardian of my DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artisteem5 years ago

I guess with a title like that you don't have to give much more explanations about what this is all about.
Once the shape of his head became clear, there was no way to declare this a real human being...so he had to be transferred into the land of dreams.
Appointed guardian of my mental imagery.
Hanging over my bed for quite some time now he's still doing the job.

Dream detail 72.jpg


"The Guardian of my Dreams"
80 x 60cm printed on canvas
original art by Werner Hornung

Guardian of my dreams copie.jpg

IMG_20181130_090757.jpg


ezgif.com-gif-maker-1.gif
THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE

Sort:  

Powerful, dynamic and colorful! Really really like it :) Love your guardian of your mental imagery :)

Always thankful for support...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks for your support

"Guardian of the Dreams" is amazing!!!
It seems Ganesh but it is probably just a my opinion. Congratulations: your photo/gif/banner is fantastic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Monica... very kind of you to write this feedback

I am @moncia90 and I am a male...😂😅

Posted using Partiko Android

This is impressive, I like how many colors are there and how sharp the whole artwork is! Great job!
this post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project

Thanks for your feedback...

Wow, I really was surprised to see your work of art... deserves all the compliments for making such a wonderful work of art. ;)

As you know... Beauty is in the eye of the beholder... thanks

Really strange and compelling ! A great and artistic being that guards dreams :D The colours are very vibrant and lively <3 I like this, @whornung :)

Thanks for your reaction...always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77