[CR] Drawing of a friend

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork Image



Greetings to everyone!!!

This drawing I did to practice and try to improve digital drawing and also to try to make them faster, it always takes me many hours to finish a drawing, maybe it's because I'm new with digital drawings and for that reason I do not achieve finish fast.

With the passage of time and as I get more experience, I hope to reduce the hours I take in each drawing. (I hope so)

For my drawing I used the image of a friend who has always told me to draw it, I had never drawn it out of fear that she would look bad, today I wanted to take a risk, first I warned her that I am new with digital drawings and that It could go wrong, but she just smiled and told me it did not matter.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thanks for watching my new drawing and good afternoon to all.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Your friend is a beautiful lady, Yanes, and I also like looking at your drawing process. I think you are doing great drawing in digital ^_^.

Thank you very much @scrawly, it costs me a little because I do not know anything, but I'm learning little by little. ;)

Good work, @yanes94! I like girl's eyes and hair : )

Thank you very much @yurche, I wanted to do it a bit anime style. ;)

You did well, by the way. ; )

hehehehe thank you very much. :)

Esta muy lindo ese retrato, ¿estilo manga? 💙🎨🎉
Buen trabajo @yanes94! 😁

Si así es, como fanáticas del anime que somos quise hacerla a ese estilo. ;)

Gracias @melooo182

Que hermoso retrato!! y la combinación de colores es perfecta!

Gracias por tu amable comentario querida @akarantain, me alegra que te haya gustado. ;)

Beautiful digital Art @yanes94, I love it but when I wanted to try that was a disaster, I believe you have to be good in computer program in order to create, it i snot so easy just like paper and pencils. Love how you expressed youth and innocence of the girl, absolutely gorgeous, love it!

Thank you very much for your nice words @stef1, the truth is difficult but little by little you will be holding the rhythm.

You should keep trying since your art is incredible and in digital it would look more incredible. ;)

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75