Who is He?

in #artofdrawing6 years ago (edited)

Do you have the same issues as I do when trying to draw a face? Damn, the eyes are so difficult! ...hmmmm, guess not only the eyes!

I was trying to draw someone famous, but I think the result doesn't really resemble the person.

Well, lets figure this out together.

Who do you think I drew?

Carpe Diem

Music Library with more than 200 Entries

blockchain curator and reviewer for @illuminati-inc
you like music? check @qsounds

Sort:  

Charlie Chaplin?

Wow; Spot on!
What made you recognise it is Charlie Chaplin?

This picture has captured the distinctive features of the model. Good drawing. Love. Your love for him made me recognise it is Chaplin because I love him, too.

I remember his movie “The Great Dictator”. When I watch it and listen to the barber‘s famous speech, I always cry.

He was a great man; And he made some super movies; Especially those with speech. Unfortunately the USA didn't like him anymore at some point in time, but good that Europe was there to give him a place to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75