My little girl in school @art class

in #artphotography6 years ago

Blessed Sunday everyone!!! This is my little girl in school, she's really good in school especially in arts class. Actually she's now a grade 5 student and she loves to draw.
This is a throwback picture way back 1st grade, Ate Eyre as what I call her is very attentive in school and she studies well. I just hope that she won't change towards her studies and she'll be more eager to learn and participate more in school curricular activities.

This is her drawing, very cute and needs more practice but I guess in the right time she'll learn to draw beautifully and artistically.

()

FB_IMG_1526200927753-01.jpeg

FB_IMG_1526200934383-01.jpeg

That's all for now, good night steemies and have a great weekend.

Always, Lala

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks for reminding me @artzone, I already followed you and hope I could get a support from you. Nice knowing you and hope one day I'd be able to join a contest that you'll be initiating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25