Entry for Artstorm Contest #23 - Freechoice Friday

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

This is my entry for the artstorm contest by @deemarshall.

I know, I know. This is weird, hahaha. Well, this is Zack and he's the result of a game I did with my sister (@lovesoldier69) which I must give her five characteristics to create a character and she has to do the same with me. So, she gave me these five things:

  • Blue hair
  • No pants (I think she hates them because she drew some characters in underwear, haha)
  • Hold a puppy
  • He has to have horns
  • Gay flag

So, he's a young man without pants wearing bull horns on his blue hair and he's flying on a gay flag with his dog named sausage on his shoulder.

Imagen (4).jpg

I would definitely buy that gay flying flag. With that, I would avoid the traffic and it doesn't pollute the air :D

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Great image, as always :) The gay flag makes a brilliant flying ride! Yuk, I don't like his boxers. Call me old-fashioned, but I like briefs. It's my lucky day. I have entries from you and your sister :)

Hahaha, thank you! I know, the design of his boxers is horrible, but that makes it more fun, haha.

C3E739BA-E005-4537-8053-CDEC4175A49D.jpeg
Congratulations on the win @art-huntress, this is such a great drawing as usual. I am such a huge fan of your artwork dear. You have such a signature style friend ❣️

Aww, thank you for stopping by, Grandma! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10