Announcing a Special Celebration Artstorm Contest! 1st pize - 5 SBD, 2nd prize - 3 SBD, 3rd prize - 5 people win 1 SBD each!

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Celebration Contest take 1.jpg

Woohoo! I've looked forward to this for so long.


Clipart Panda

At last, I got the slider! I want to celebrate by holding this contest.

1st Prize is 5 SBD!

2nd Prize is 3 SBD!

3rd Prizes are 1 SBD for 5 entrants!

The theme of this contest is 'Celebrating the Slider'.

I do hope YOU will enter!

Here are the contest details:

  • Make a post for your entry with the title ' Entry for Artstorm Celebration Contest'.
    It can be a drawing, painting, colouring, collage or craftwork using traditional or digital art.

  • Make the first tag #artstorm.

  • Leave a link to your entry post in the replies below so that I find it.

  • Upvote and resteem this post.

  • The closing date for the contest is Tuesday 15th May at 12:00-noon UTC.

  • I will be judging the contest myself.

Here are the judging criteria:

  • Relevance to the theme

  • Quality artwork I think is appropriate for a contest entry

The small print:

  • Take as long as you want to create your artwork.

  • I need at least 20 entries for this contest. If there are less than 20 entries I may have to adjust the prizes.

  • Entries must be your own original work. Image copying of any kind will not be accepted. (I check the search engines.)

I do hope YOU will enter!!


WorldArtsMe

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your entry! I love the fireworks! What a brilliant celebration I am having!

Congratulations Dee! I cant wait for my slider, I'm still a long way off for mine. I shall definitely have to enter this week, perhaps on the weekend. :)

Upvoted and resteemed!

Yes, I hope you have time to enter :) Thank you for the congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29