Artstorm Contest #22 - Day 7 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #22 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #22 Day 7 a success with 6 entries in digital art and 9 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'A Very Cold Day'.

@steempampanga is the Contest #22 Day 7 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @steempampanga

I chose this entry because the image made me feel cold with the colours chosen and the solitary girl.

@organduo is a Day 6 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @organduo

I chose this entry because I like the movement and fun idea.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #23 Day 1, theme 'Wheelchair Racing', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-23-day-1-theme-today-wheelchair-racing

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for awarding me the prize and congratulations @stempampanga!

You are welcome.

Happy for the win. Thanks Dee. Congrats @organduo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01