Artstorm Contest #23 - Day 1 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #23 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #23 Day 1 a success with 7 entries in digital art and 5 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Wheelchair Racing'.

@steempampanga is the Contest #23 Day 1 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @steempampanga

I chose this entry because I love the slalom course. It's my favourite in kayaking! The winner looks triumphant :)

@dulceluna is a Day 1 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @dulceluna

I chose this entry because I enjoyed the realism of @dulceluna.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #23 Day 2, theme 'Around the Campfire', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-23-day-2-theme-today-around-the-campfire

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for choosing my drawing @deemarshall, I am happy, I love participating in this contest. =) <3
Congratulations @steempampanga you did a good job.

You are very welcome! It's so nice to be thanked :)

Congrats dulceluna

I can't believe I won twice. 😁 I am very thankful for these wins @deemarshall. Have a great day.

I am pleased that you are happy :) Thank you for entering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00