Artstorm Contest #23 - Day 2 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #23 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #23 Day 2 a success with 6 entries in digital art and 9 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Around the Campfire'.

@dinglehopper is the Contest #23 Day 2 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @dinglehopper

I chose this entry because I love the small animal look so content. I love all the babies asleep.

@doracar is a Day 2 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @doracar

I chose this entry because I think the image using chalk on black paper is very effective. That face is scary too.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #23 Day 3, theme 'Sailing', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-23-day-3-theme-today-sailing

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Excellent choices for winners! Congratulations everyone!

I am so happy you like them! Thank you for your support :)

Thanks again @deemarshall, these two drawings are so awsome. Don’t you just love the little mouse that is curdled up against the little mouse roasting marshmallows. Really precious scene @dinglehopper created! And the actual drawing of fire itself coming from the burning logs, the only vibrant colors, making it the focal point. Wonderful, and congratulations two both winners❣️Blessings

Thank you :) Yes, I love it too :)

Thanks friend. I also love the sleeping baby mice 😄

Felicitaciones ,muy buenos trabajos,saludos

Thanks Dee for choosing my entry. I'm glad you mentioned about the sleeping babies. Congrats to fellow winner

You are welcome. Thank you for entering!

Please put your entry on the Artstorm Day 3 post. It can't be accepted here. Also, please remember to upvote and resteem to take part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67