Artstorm Contest #23 - Day 3 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #23 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #23 Day 3 a success with 4 entries in digital art and 19 entries in non-digital art.
5 of the non-digitals drew entries that were not on theme even though I put up a video to help them.

The theme was 'Sailing'.

@pollocyber is the Contest #23 Day 3 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @pollocyber

I chose this entry because I think the colours and design are excellent.

@juanzcorpion is a Day 3 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @juanzcorpion

I chose this entry because I think the impressionistic interpretation is superb.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #23 Day 4, theme 'In the Supermarket', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-23-day-4-theme-today-in-the-supermarket

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

I unquestionably beloved your discussive post deemarshall, please continue the great work. truly parmacoy

You obviously did not read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83