Artstorm Contest #23 - Day 5 - The Daily Winners Are...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Arstorm Contest #23 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #23 Day 5 a success with 6 entries in digital art and 9 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Freechoice Friday'.

@cjsean is the Contest #23 Day 5 winner in the digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @cjsean

I chose this entry because I love the way the arms encircle the children and they return the hug. It's a great idea for me.

@art-huntress is a Day 5 winner in the non-digital art category. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @manuelruiz21

I chose this entry because I love the movement in this drawing. I'd love to fly like that :)

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #23 Day 6, theme 'Lost at Sea', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-23-day-6-theme-today-lost-at-sea

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Lovely artworks

Congrats to both winners. I love the boy in green in @cjsean I see comfort and security in the young boy's face.
@art-huntress idea of a towel ride looks fun like a flying carpet.

Thank you! :D

Thank you dee for choosing my entry. I didn't expect it.. I thought I didn't make it on time.
Congrats also to you @art-huntress.
I like the face expression of your puppy..

You are very welcome :) It's a lovely picture!

Thank you @cjsean. You did a great work!
The mother with her children looks adorable :D

Yes! I won, hehe :D Thank you @deemarshall and congrats to @cjsean .

I love your art! You are very welcome. Thanks for entering :)

Thank you @deemarshall for all your work friend, and congratulations @art-huntress and @cjsean on the win!

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05