Artstorm Contest # 28 - Day 1- The Daily Winners Are ...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #28 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Thank you to all who made Contest #28 Day 1 a success with 9 entries in digital art and 11 entries in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Kissing Time'.

I'm awarding 2 prizes today.

@lildebbiecakes is a Contest #28 Day 1 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @lildebbiecakes

I chose this entry because the hog has such a lovely message.

@cokra is a Contest #28 Day 1 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

By @cokra

I chose this entry because It's so simple and expressive.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #28 Day 2, theme 'Earthquakes', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-28-day-2-theme-today-earthquakes

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. @lildebbiecakes and @cokra

congratulations to the winners. regards

You did not count my entry... :( not even resteem it... TnT I Was very exited about this...

I have resteemed it for you now. I assessed your entry but it was not a winner.
I also must tell you resteeming is not a right! It is up to me whether I resteem or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97