Artstorm Contest # 31 - Day 7 - The Daily Winner Is ...

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Artstorm Contest #31 Winners.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Contest #31 Day 7 had 4 entries in digital art and 1 entry in non-digital art.

The theme was 'Hiding in a Flower Garden'.

There is one prize of 0.250 SBD today.

@tormenta is a Contest #31 Day 7 winner. Congratulations! I have transferred the prize of 0.250 SBD.

Here is the entry:

dibujo 1.jpg

By @tormenta

I chose this entry because I love the little chick hiding. He is so sweet peeping between the fence panels.

As always, many thanks to everyone who entered.

Here is a link to Contest #32 Day 1, theme 'My Best Room', in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-32-day-1-theme-today-my-best-room

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Sii, Gracias.. besos..

you are very welcome, thank you for entering and upvoting this post

I agree this drawing is so adorable I fell in love 😍 with it, congratulations @tormenta❣️

Thank you for your support and your much-valued upvote :)

Your welcome Dee❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80