Entry for Artstorm Contest #36 - Pegasus the Flying Horse

in #artstorm6 years ago

I owe my thanks to @deemarshall for organizing another daily contest.

This is my Pegasus, I know it's unconventional because of the color of his hair or wings, but I wanted to add my personal touch. I apologize for the eyes, since they look crazy, but I didn't really know how to make them.

IMG_20180808_215540.jpg

As in all my drawings of this kind I leave you the link to the contest. https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-36-day-3-theme-today-pegasus-the-flying-horse

Sort:  

Your Pegasus looks like a unicorn, haha. I found a similar image on the 'My Little Pony' site with the coloured mane.

Congratulations @la-rubia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88