Sort:  

HA HA... I guess he didn’t know about the ski lift 🚠! It’s quite impossible to climb a mountain with skies on... Spiky can do anything❣️

Spiky was afraid to use ski lift. He decided to reach mountain top on foot...

A bold decision! This kid is not afraid of difficulties :-)

Ha Ha... I have felt a little scared myself when riding on some ski lifts, just because some are so incredibly high in the air, I have a slight fear of hights❣️

I'm afraid of hights too:)

Spiky defies the rules of gravity, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol Spiki can ride backwards

Spiky is talented:)

Going down backwards will be scary, haha :)

Spiky is very brave:)

This art has something to tell which I didn't get. :D

You either have a sense of humour or you don't...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83