Sort:  

Wonderful, fun and relaxing artwork!!! Love the colors.

This is a great drawing so bright, and so well drawn, the scene is so good. By the way Ausra, Rick and I received your ” PINKY AND SPIKY EATING HAMBUGERS ” book, we were so excited, and it's so awesome, we love it. We actually received it awhile ago, but I kept forgetting to tell you, Thanks friend.

Thank you friend. I'm so excited that you got my book. I hope it will make you smile:)

A6BB5750-CE3F-4D20-A948-B5741E24BB64.jpeg
All the drawings have made us smile, here's a photo of my husband Rick reading it, God Bless you friend, the book is so awesome❣️

I'm so glad you liked it and that it is in full color...

That's the way to enjoy a siesta! Even Victor is not complaining :)

At last, everyone is happy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85