Sort:  

HA HA HA HILARIOUS ASRUA 😂! He has only drawn her nose! Very clever my dear friend, I think this drawing is one of your funniest 🤣! Ha Ha Spiky actually paints as slow as me, unless I’m drawing with my iPad, then it’s very fast. When someone asks me to paint or draw a portrait of them ... I always tell them they will have to provide a very sharp clear photo of themselves to do it from, because it usually takes me about thirty hours to accomplish one HA HA. I’m a perfectionist when it comes to realism drawings or paintings, it’s got to be perfect and look exactly like them in my eyes before it’s done and signed by me❣️

Thank you friend. I'm glad you found it funny. I guess Pinkys snout is Spikys favorite part of Pinkys face:)

Lucky you can't see the picture, Pinky.

Ha ha. Snout looks familiar!

Spiky should have given Pinky a chair...

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess Spiky wants to torture Pinky a little bit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99