Artstorm Contest #32 Day 3 - Theme Today - Swimming with Dolphins

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

A899533C-33FD-4AE1-9100-FCF80592F20F.jpeg
9C21B58C-21C2-482A-BC56-7749A4CEC1ED.png
Greetings dear Steemians, here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest #32 Day3- Theme : Swimming With Dolphins 🐬.” I love dolphins, they look like they are smiling all the time, it’s wonderful how they communicate, they sound like they’re laughing, and it’s so much fun to see them jump so swiftly out of the water into the air like rockets. They’re so intelligent, you can teach them many tricks, aren’t these creatures magnificent, Thank you God! Last night I colored four dolphins 🐬 and drew a mermaid 🧜‍♀️ swimming with them. Then I entered it into the “Zen Colouring Contest hosted by @magiccleatus ,” if you would like to check it out! I spent a few hours on it , rather than just fifteen minutes, so it’s much nicer than this drawing. I would also urge you to enter this contest yourself, it’s great fun! Also if you like drawing dolphins and mermaids like I do, you might want to check out @nymia.aryn’s contest Mermaid Monday, it’s awsome. This drawing was digitally drawn with my iPad Procreate App, very quickly with an airbrush tool, and a wave making tool along with it. Thank you all who support my efforts, blessings to you all dear friends, and thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful unique contest ❣️Blessings
BCF38B7D-A961-4496-9E83-3D2BB3E94C00.png
B198DFFF-C3C8-4F7D-BE52-65552D6C89F0.jpeg
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Nice one. I just hope one day you will be oportuned to have good time with them in the sea.

Thank you @maxijgcomm, your a great friend here on Steemit, I wish you the best here dear❣️

Thank you so much @jade17, I appreciate your support my friend, god bless you❣️

A beautiful drawing! I love the expressions on their faces :)

I’d love to hug a dolphin like that @deemarshall! Blessings and have a wonderful day dear friend ❣️

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I love dolphins, they look like their smiling all the time, it’s wonderful how they communicate, they sound like thier laughing, and it’s so much fun to see them jump so swiftly out of the water into the air like rockets.
It should be their instead of thier.

Oh wow! Dolphins! I love dolphins!!! :D
Goodluck on the contest!

Me to dear friend @guri-gure! Here I’ll give you one friend, blessings ❣️E70FEE27-5F18-4310-B113-5DF8E3432E1B.jpeg

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I love dolphins, they look like their smiling all the time, it’s wonderful how they communicate, they sound like thier laughing, and it’s so much fun to see them jump so swiftly out of the water into the air like rockets.
It should be their instead of thier.

Thank you @grammarnazi I changed it.

@renascence if your out there friend, thank you so much for your upvotes, I miss you 😘 ❣️

I miss you too @lildebbiecakes!!! Yea, I just haven't found too much time for steemit but I miss it alot. Seems like a lot of other people have been off here a while too. I hope you're doing well! I still check up on everyone as much as I can : )

Yeah!! You got my message @renascence... It was like I was sending a message in a bottle out into the deep blue universe. Ha ha ! I just wanted to know how your doing, I look know and again at your blog to see if your doing anything just in case I’ve missed something. And lately I’ve seen you upvote my posts, I appreciate it friend. Yes Steemits gone way down, ands it’s real hard for newbies to get anywhere. I mainly do it for spreading love and talking to people, and mostly keeping contests going. I’m retired though, so I have the time. It’s time consuming to get anywhere here so I don’t blame you for dropping out for awhile or whatever. Its very kind of you to still upvote people’s art. I miss you, I’m doing great, and I pray you are to❣️Love ya thanks for replying, have a wonderful day❣️

Love ya too @lildebbiecakes! I'm glad you're doing well. I'm doing pretty good : ) Yea, I noticed quite a few people have kind of disappeared. I at least wanted to support people I care about on here. I've been a little busy, I'm hoping to be on here more. I for sure will be on here more in the winter haha. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86