Artstorm Contest # 52 Day 6 - Winter is Coming Week - Theme Today - Ice Skating

in #artstorm5 years ago (edited)

86DFE205-A535-48F7-A782-7C8374118DC0.jpeg

❄️🎄Greetings everyone, I’d like to give to you, my own personal digital time-lapse “Christmas Greeting Cards.” I created these cards with my iPad Procreate App, using various types of tools. Starting today, I will be drawing a card everyday, until Christmas. I’d love to share the spirit of this glorious season with you through my drawings, so I welcome you to come join me each day.🎄❄️



Video Length 30sec.



This first card , was created for an entry for an art contest called “ARTSTORM”. So this is for the “ARTSTORM CONTEST # 52 DAY 6 - WINTER IS COMING WEEK - THEME TODAY : ICE SKATING.” Here is the Drawing I came up with for this Theme, I hope you enjoy this time-lapse drawing, It’s fun to watch, because you can clearly see how the intire process of drawing it was done. I hope to add music to these cards later on, perhaps the next one, but my dear husband is the one that does it, and he is sometimes not available to do so. I’d love to hear your comments about these drawings, and perhaps you might give me some ideas. I pray they will brighten your days, as you get ready for Christmas, until tomorrow, thank you so much for stopping by and viewing!
Thank you dearly @deemarshall for providing this terrific contest, thank you @organduo and @laputis to your continued donations to this contest for prizes, you are greatly appreciated friends. Blessings ❣️
DF4EF542-7754-4506-984B-B1C09CD02F72.png

Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.
Romans 15:13

13E25FE9-F46A-46DB-B0FB-BE9D75988B43.png

Here’s some other great contests you can participate in :
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM
@cobmaximus - STEEMIT WEBCOMICS
@corpsvalues - CARTOON-OFF
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

What a couple of sweeties! I think your first card is brilliant. Thank you for using it as your Artstorm entry :)

I'm looking forward to your series of cards for Christmas. They will be a treat for us because you are so talented!

Hey friend... Rick’s got the video done on this ice skating bunnies scene. It doesn’t have the music with it, it’s only 30 seconds long. Hopefully the one we do for “PENGUINS” for artstorm, will have music specifically for each drawing. Rick and I did this last year for our family and friends through the month of December, and they turned out very nice, Rick put them on Facebook, and he will do that again this year to. Thank you Dee for all your support, bless you ❣️

Aw, the video is magical to watch. Thank you for making it!

Thank you for watching it Dee, I’m glad you liked it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94