Artstorm Contest # 71 Day 6 - Preparing for Easter Week - Theme Today - Make Easter Chicks

in #artstorm5 years ago

4981E15F-E80F-4106-BC71-B65FF198677B.jpeg

Hello everybody!

Here’s my entry for today’s “Artstorm Contest # 71 Day 6 - Preparing for Easter Week - Theme : Make Easter Chicks 🐣.”

OH NO! Someone colored and Easter Egg ... with a baby chick inside. I wonder what the mother hen thinks about this?

E7E440F8-ECF1-48C0-8CEC-9803054CEAA9.png

Thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo for your continued donations for prizes for this contest and others, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOODSTORM, AND OTHERS
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

029C8E0A-2CBB-4E1F-B95C-3811567850A6.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

She is happy to have such a pretty shell for her baby's birth :)

I thought to myself after I drew this picture that the egg looks pretty small to hold this little chick 🐣 ❣️

Very pretty my friend and blessings to you

Hey brother, bless you to❣️

Thank you dear friend❣️

What a beautiful Easter chick and it has a very colorful shell

Thank you friend, wouldn’t that be awesome if chickens laid colored eggs like that one HAHA ❣️

You certainly have not lost your touch, I sure hope you have fully recovered from your little "vacation" sort of like I had!
Your chick looks like, aw, did I really have to come out of there? I was all nice and cozy; and how do I get this thing off of my rear end?!?!?!?! Hehehehe @lildebbiecakes!

Hi @jamerussell, I have recovered completely my friend from being sick, how about you? I celebrated my 60th birthday with my husband, two kids, there spouses, and granddaughter this last weekend, and had a blast. Thanking God, it’s great to have my health back❣️Blessings

I got out of the 5 day "vacation" at 3 in the afternoon of my birthday, didn't have too much of one this year, very strange...
Happy Birthday, and many many more!

You to as well my friend, I pray you will blessed abundantly❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29