Entry for Artstorm Contest #24 - Orchids

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys! How's it going? :D


Well, this is my entry in the digital category for today's #artstorm contest made by @deemarshall. Today's theme is "Orchids"

Orquidea.jpg

I like today's theme, orchids are such a beautiful flowers, and I really love the pink ones.

The orchid is in fact the national flower of my country, Venezuela. That's why I thought it would be a nice touch to put the flag of my country in the pot. I remember that on many occasions when I was in school I had to draw them, so it felt like I was a kid again (✿╹◡╹)

Actually, I think this is the first time I mention where I am from, So it's one more thing that you know about me Hahaha xD

Well guys, hope you like it ヾ(*^▽゚)
-Love, Eddy ♡

ccc.png

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Aww, que cuchitura. Me dio ladilla leer, pero esta lindo el dibujo, jajaja.

Gu lu, menor! XD

Nada mas son 8 lineas, wee, Afedo pofabo! :v

The pink of your orchid is so delicate. I love the yellow shading and your lighter tones on leaves and petals!

8B19AE91-132B-4192-97C8-9FA39F7EF7F9.jpeg
I seen you are a winner with this gorgeous pink Orchid, it’s lovely and so is the pretty pot it’s in❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83