Entry for Artstorm Contest #32 - Oranges and Lemons

in #artstorm6 years ago

Hey guys! How's it going? :D


Well, this is my entry in the digital category for today's #artstorm contest made by @deemarshall. Today's theme is "Oranges and Lemons"

Lemons&oranges.jpg

I don't have much to say about this drawing. Honestly, when I saw today's theme I just thought it would really cute to draw a lemon and an orange in love. Just because love is beautiful (✿╹◡╹)

Since this is really short post, here's a bonus for you, guys. I would like to recommend you a song, a love song that I really like and I was listening while doing this drawing. This one is cover by Querido Memo, but I really like it more than the original. Is in spanish by the way (^▽^;)

Well guys, hope you like itヾ(*^▽゚)
-Love, Eddy ♡

ccc.png



Sort:  

I love your lemon 🍋 and orange 🍊 drawing @lovesoldier! Hi how are you? So cool how you put music on your posts to listen to ! We must have the same taste in tunes, because I’ve really enjoyed all the music that I’ve heard you listen to while drawing. This kid has the most amazing voice doesn’t he? He’s a multitalented musician, and artist, with an awsome studio. I could listen to him sing all day.Thank you for sharing your songs with us friend, and your amazing talents to❣️

Hey little cake, I'm really good thanks for asking! how are you, friend? :D

I like to share the music that I listen to while I'm drawing, so the drawing feels more personal I think. It's a shame that sometimes I just forget to put music when I'm going to draw, oh well (´-ω-`)

Thanks for passing by, debs. (๑•̀ㅁ•́ฅ✧

Good to see you here!

The orange looks happier in love than the lemon :) He has the sweeter nature. Thank you for the song.

I thought it would make sense that the lemon was a little more reserved. I think they do a cute couple (๑•́ω•̀)

Congratulations @lovesoldier69! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78