Sort:  

Spiky missed today maybe he watching movie and eat sunflower

Only Spiky's feet are visible under the first dragon.

I tried to look a few times but I could not find the foot that seemed my vision weak. Thank you for this nice drawing

What a great festival of dragons! Well done, Cornelius and Dietrich. I like your dragon best :)

They are very happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was looking for pinky now i see her feet lol

They try do fun and wear this dragons

Victor he silent haha he cant wear thats sad

Frankly you are a genius painter and your choice for these colors was beautiful

I was called many things but never a genius. In which case you are genius too (at something).

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes u are genius thanks for reply

Haha cornellius try fly he cant but should try

Pinky He did not wear the mask well

Claver bird he not afraid becouse he know them

I think spily wearing the blue dragon he is full hidden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17