Sort:  

@organduo, One aspect of it reminded me how tough lives of birds are because most of the times we think that birds just have to fly and they are completely free but in my opinion they hold lot of pain too and I've saw that pain personally and i know how it feels. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, is this crayon painting? it looks really good. The drawing and painting really much and showcase the cartoon well.

a quite fun cartoon :)

Birds come back with food for babies.
Pinky and spiky hungry.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha funny but love it drawing

Hahaha..Funny post. Lovely art and drawing.

Just kidding 😬 Nice drawing. I like it

Good work..Beautiful comics and drawing.
Have a nice day!

Look at those hungry babies :) Zituke, you had everyone worried staying away so long.

Yes but but every mom needs a holiday once in a while...

Posted using Partiko Android

Since I have been looking at your artwork on bird, it has made me to know more that birds also have a strong level of communication and friendship among them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10