Sort:  

The Chinese food is delicious, especially the Chinese rice, but the chopsticks were never I used, it must be very uncomfortable! Spiky I can see that he knows how to master them very well.

Do you think he's hot, Betsy?

Zituke is a girlfriend of Cornelius... A titmouse. Enjoy our donation...

Ah, sorry, I thought it was that cat.

Thank you again for your great donation! Everyone appreciates it so much!

You are welcome! I lost count of the number of contests you organize. I wish my donation pool for you was bigger. But... Steem inflation rate is just 8.5 percent and falling every year. I've been posting my comics and stories on Whaleshares as well and their inflation rate is 87.5 percent whih will be reduced to 75 percent on February 15. Still everybody earns several times more than on Steemit. Feels like 2017 is back again.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very generous to my contests and I can't thank you enough.

Well done on success with Whaleshares. I joined it on Discord but never got any further. There are never enough hours in the day to do everything.

I've been doing a lot of contests while Adam was quiet in Zen Colouring. I had lots of entrants. I think he is starting up again next week so I may lose my entrants as everyone likes the Zen Colouring best :)

Thank you again for your support.

Yes, there is not enough time in the day. That's why I reduced the number of my blockchain social media from 11 to 5.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see pinky dont know hot to catch chinese sticks thats very interested

Cornelius only can use his beak no hands lol

Pinky looks very hungry she has nice nose

Spiky the good teacher hehe nice drawing my friend

Victor He does not know how to eat I see him using one foot. Food seems fallen

I like pinky red ears and nose thats funny but beautiful

I love Chinese food very tasty, before, we went to eat at the Chinese restaurant.

They have a good trip in chinese maybe dont think to leave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28