Sort:  

Some of those pipes can be enormous... and it would really hurt if you dropped one on your foot OUCH!! Pinky and Spiky should be wearing steel covered toe boots 🥾... or even shoes HAHA❣️

Yes and respirators because lead from the pipes is dangerous to breath in...

Oh yes... I think I heard you say that on one of your videos. Let’s hope they held their breath ❣️

Victor and Betsy help them :)

Help them or make the pipes heavier? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Heavy for them to carry

Looks like one of them might fall down, haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you told us they are organ pipes. I thought they were giant crayons at first sight, haha.

I know! You those organ things look weird for non-organists...

I appreciate the pipes because I learned a lot about them when I was conceptualizing my comics entry about Spiky dismantling an organ.

I love when I see people learning new things and Iove to learn myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75