Sort:  

JAJAJA, Here in Venezuela they always say that women are hard to please, hahaha.Pinky made me remember that. He brought her 100 roses ... and she wants 111 hahahaha.

By the way, the date says February 19? a February 19 was that my husband and I became sweethearts. . A very special date for us.

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! By the way, in Lithuania we used to watch Venezuelan soap opera Cinderella. Was it popular in your country some 20+ years ago?

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a cute comic, but naughty Pinky ❣️

This rose is bigger than pinky. But pinky happy and surprise.

Posted using Partiko Android

A greedy pinky wants more, he can't carry any more flowers. He should have brought one enough flower, but she might be planning on doing something with flowers.

He was going to fall off a lot of these flowers. I like the way of painting, especially one eye between flowers.

Happy valentine nice love between this beautiful animals

How thoughtful, Spiky. I sometimes think you put a foot right with Pinky.

I like the word "sometimes".

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh. I can sense some love here

Beautiful rose flowers but pinky asked to much haha

Haha i like the way spiky catched this flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88