Entry for Artstorm Contest # 42 Day 2 - Carrot Cake

in #artstorm6 years ago
Hello everyone! Today I wanted to participate in this contest, because I was struck by today's topic; I love to eat carrot cake, especially if it has almonds, for the day I made a slightly elaborated cake, where the fact of having small carrots around and not only in the mix will stand out.with a cover in two orange tones, and small nuts that are the yellow dots, on the top of the cake three carrots representing the typical candles of the cake, and this on a table so that anyone approaches and tastes it.

I liked how my drawing is, and I hope you like it too! Greetings.

pastel de zanahoria.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This beautiful cake would be great for a birthday and a wedding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83