'Entrada para Artstorm Contest # 32 - Aburrimiento'. "Boring" by @rizada

in #artstorm6 years ago

It happens to all of us that sometimes we are so bored that we do not know what to do with our lives.

aburrimiento final ingles.png



Traducción en español:

A todos nos pasa que a veces estamos tan aburridos que no sabemos qué hacer con nuestras vidas.

aburrimiento final!.png español.png



The process:

El proceso:

aburrimiento.PNG

aburrimiento!!.PNG

aburimientooooo.PNG

aburrimientooooo.PNG

aburrimiento final!.png

I hope you liked it and support me with your vote!

Espero que les haya gustado y me apoyen con su voto!

@rizada

Sort:  

Again fantastic comic and drawing, wow! Really good @rizada! Blessings!

Gracias! :D

Lots of detail for 15 minutes! I like the pictures. The writing is too small for me to read :(

Ups! The experience makes things easier for me. And the new version of "paint" is not left behind! Too bad the letters do not look good: '(I'll improve that for the next

Hermosa forma de expresión, muy creativo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75