"The Dance Of Life"

in #artzone6 years ago

When I painted this one, I wanted to keep it relatively loose and simple. Just a white pattern on a black background. I used a small brush for the center, then switched to a bigger brush for the outer parts of the pattern. I like the way the slightly thicker lines of the outer part frame the thinner lines of the center part. I didn't know what to name it, so I "asked the audience" on my Facebook page, and a lot of people mentioned dancing/dancers. The one that stuck out most was "The Dance of Life" so that's the one I chose!

"The Dance of Life" - 16 x 16 inches, acrylic paint on canvas. Available @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/untitled-16-x-16-inch-acrylic-painting

I can accept Steem/SBD, just ask me and we can figure out the fair exchange rate!

B&Wonblack.jpg

I'm taking pictures of new art today,stay tuned! -Adam

Visit https://www.NexusVisions.com

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome artwork! Love your style:) Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85