A Happy Patron - My Cousin! 😎

in #artzone6 years ago

Last summer my cousin Jimmy and his wife came to visit me and my family that lives in Montreal. They came by my showroom and studio, and bought these 2 paintings. Months later, now that I'm here in Vancouver where they live, I finally thought of asking him to get a picture for my "Happy Patrons" portfolio lol

It's really cool to see my art actually decorating people's homes, and being part of their lives. It's not often I get to see my paintings again once someone buys them, so it was a special treat to see these ones in person again! We took the picture outside for more even lighting.

My cousin Jimmy with my paintings "Ocean Notion" and "Electric Funk"

IMG_20180507_201557.jpg

See all my art in this style @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/new

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89