"Acid Raindrop"

in #artzone6 years ago

I painted this 16 x 20 inch one in my 80's inspired style. The bright colors and funky patterns are psychedelic like an acid trip, and the drop shape that breaks off into a circle and triangle were the inspiration for the name. So far it's one of my favorite pieces I've done in this style, I hope you dig it too!

It is available @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/acid-raindrop-16-x-20-inch-acrylic-painting

IMG_0376.JPG

5 x 7 inch framed prints are also available @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/acid-raindrop-5-x-7-framed-print

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

I love it! It has a really unique style.

Thanks! This style of my art is basically inspired by side scrolling video games, and funky 80's fashion and design

My mind wants me to flip it and follow the arrow :) Cool!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89