"Fairy Portal"

in #artzone6 years ago

I painted this one for a patron in New Jersey a few months ago. She asked me to make it bright and colorful, and to include butterflies and figure 8's. She also wanted me to make a spiral in the middle. I haven't done many spirals, so it was a bit of a challenge to get it right, but I think it came out alright!

"Fairy Portal" 10 x 10 inches, acrylic paint on canvas

NewCustom.jpg

I love to create custom art, so if you've got an idea for a custom Mandala, I'd love to make it happen! I can use almost any idea as inspiration - an animal, your favorite colors, a season, an emotion or song lyric, astrological signs.

Check out other examples of custom art I've done and my price list here - https://www.nexusvisions.com/custom-orders

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Spiral in the center gives it a nice touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89