I finished adding details to the painting for last months Supporting Patron winner!

in #artzone5 years ago

I finished adding details to the painting for last months Supporting Patron winner. She asked me for something with South Western colors. I named this one "Southwest Wind" .

Every month I do a draw where one of my supporting patrons wins a custom 10 x 10 inch painting. If you're not in yet, get in on next months draw for as little as $5 @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/supportingpatrons

southwestwind.jpg

Sort:  

Your rendering is good !
It looks like a digital rendered


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86