🎨 My art showroom!

in #artzone5 years ago

I'm excited that I have my own art showroom now. When I moved into my current location, I made sure to get a place that had an extra bedroom - and that would let me put up my own extra lighting! So far it's been a great addition to my art business. It lets local people have a chance to come see my art in a nice setting and it's more professional than just having art stacked in a messy studio. Although, sometimes I do use my showroom as a second studio when I have a really big piece to work on lol

I invite you to see more art on my website @ https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

20180312_223138.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow, your artworks are really great. They open up doors to other dimensions. Thank you for sharing. I follow you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73