🔱NEW ART🔱 "Blue Moon" Mandala

in #artzone5 years ago

The other day I started this 6 x 6 inch canvas. I got it all done, photographed and ready to share now! To see the first parts of the process, check out my previous post about it here https://steemit.com/artzone/@adammillwardart/what-i-m-working-on-now

I've been using a bit more limited color palettes lately, and for this one I went with just some blues, black and white. I think it gives the piece a peaceful calming vibe. Blue is the color of the sky, and the oceans, so it usually resonates well with a lot of people!

IMG_2508[1]_edited_edited.jpg

You can grab this one of a kind original painting on my site @ https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/blue-moon-6-x-6-inch-acrylic-painting - It's priced to go fast so don't wait if it calls to you!

Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71