🎨 "Vimana" 5 x 7 inches, acrylic paint on canvas. SOLD - thank you!

in #artzone6 years ago

Over the weekend I had my booth set up at the Southshore Montreal Ribfest & Family Day Weekend. I had an amazing time, and met so many people who were into my art!

IMG_2014[1].JPG

Tons of people grabbed my stickers and bookmarks and prints and t-shirts, and I sold this little original painting to an art collector, @evancommerfordofficial over on IG. He's a drummer in a metal band, Requiomend, and I told him to check out Steemit, so hopefully he will!

In the meantime, check out his band @requiomendband over on Instagram - "Requiomend is a three piece metal band from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Influences ranging from Groove Metal to Death metal, and a whole lot of fuck ya!"

OnBlk4_preview.jpeg

I still have these 2 tone 5 x 7 Mandala paintings available for just $40US, check them out at https://www.nexusvisions.com/mandalaartforsale

45x7.jpg

Thanks for following along, have an awesome day! -Adam

For shirts, stickers, prints and more, visit https://www.NexusVisions.com/art
Nexus scan vectorized.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! Upvoted and followed! 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17