Drawing , skull series

in #artzone6 years ago

Goat Skull

hi :) . today finally i could do my livestreaming , i did this drawing in my video ,
funny thing i forgot my headphone so you just can hear the music not my voice :))
so next time i'll use headphone as well :)
drawing live was a nice experience , i love to have such experiences , it was a bit harder than when i do it myself ,
because i must draw non stop for almost one hour ,

finally after some days i could do it , it feels good !
thank you to @holoz0r for his help and his tutorial post for me , and also @hagstrom , my Iranian steemit friend who helped me about connecting my phone to OBS , i had a problem but finally with help of friends i could do it :)
and here is the result of today

goatdrawing1.jpg

goatdrawing12.jpg

some steps ,

i had a live on DLive , i took some screenshots as steps

Screenshot (70).png

Screenshot (71).png

Screenshot (72).png

Screenshot (74).png

COOL i could finish it in 56 minutes

i choose a small size so i could finish the drawing .

Details

CYMERA_20180915_201311.jpg

CYMERA_20180915_201249.jpg

CYMERA_20180915_201219.jpg


my previous post CYMERA_20180914_164436sa.jpg


2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Footer_adelepazani.png

Sort:  

Great drawings. Thanks for the vidz - very interesting


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you so much :)

Great drawing. Following.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ink work and hatching are best taken from you.

thank you very much christian , that's my fav technique :)

I salute you, maam!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

great ! thank you so much , and thank you dear @nmalove <3

love the goat skull, @adelepazani ! the form is well made and the shading is nicely done, too <3

thank you so much <3

Very good experience and interesting to draw live and have a different handicap, and go pressure to do in 1 hour but good challenge and the final result perfect with that technique of lines that you work so well.

Absolutely amazing.. Lived your step by step process...love the abstraction.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82