is there anyone to do a collab with me ?

in #artzone5 years ago

collabadelea.jpg

~~ Inspire Me ~~


hi , this month's assignment of my cohort 2 in sndbox is about doing a collab with a steemian

so i need someone to do a collab with me ,

i only have 3 days to 15 October !!!
this month i am doing my assignment late because of some personal problems.

so today anyone who would like to do it ,pls comment ~

it will not be one of my posts , but it will post in sndbox's page .

be aware i'll have a drawing ,so it must be fit with art, but it depends on our creativity .

i hope i'll find someone today :)

Eastern Standard Time now is 03:15 https://time.is/EST ------ i have time till tonight to think about it,and will start it tomorrow

Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Thats good, "colabs" are a great way to develop as an artist!
You also learn teamwork to a degree, that's useful,
and a good way to tap into each others fanbase...
Best of luck!

/FF

thanks,FF . don't you have an idea ?

@adelepazani
I have plenty of ideas, not sure If I can bring much to the table right now, people are screaming around me and I have no peace of mind right now where Iive... Hard to work if someone verbally or physically decides to attack you... =/

Do you have any exiting concepts in mind?

/FF

Okay things have calmed down here...
In my latest post I suggested a sticker campaign, I made stickers that could be printed on adhesive paper and then cut out, (I noticed that you can post high DPI png images here on steemit ), it would be fun to do something similar but with some interesting graphics instead, you could create the graphics and I could mount them in illustrator, maybe vectorize them or create outlines or something?

I was thinking stickers that look like cartoony animals, maybe whales, dolphins, orcas, sea-turtles, redfish, shrimp/plankton, people could give them to their kids and they could collect them or put them all over the place, the steemit url would be somewhere on the sticker...

I was thinking four stickers per A4.

maybe more...

Check out my latest post to understand what Im on about...

/FF

it sounds interesting ! ill check it soon tonight , i think i have you on discord

I was thinking something like this, but cooler more steemit and @adelepazani, and maybe a small slogan or at least the url to steemit.com on the sticker...

(Im not on Discord, long story).

But, you can post high res .png images here that is fine. By me...
You could make the ink outlines and maybe I could color them and prepare them in illustrator?

Cheers!

/FF

ok, i think we should talk in chat , do you have fb account?
so you want some comic illustrations, i'll give you some ink works, can you color them for tomorrow? so after it i can write the assignment post for sndbox ,,tomorrow night . or the day after tomorrow till afternoon ,
i must say thank you so much for doing this collab , i appreciate FF <3

Day after tomorrow? 😂😂😱😱

Just export your scanned file as A4 .PNG 200-300 dpi
and post here in the comments, and I can color them and such.

I contacted you on:
https://steem.chat/

I will try to keep steem.chat open these coming days.

I am not going to receive large bulky photoshop files or other large files (sorry),
so we would work with high resolution png's here in the comments.

If that works for you Im game.

/FF

yes , the day after tomorrow or even tomorrow! because 15 October is the deadline . i only draw about 3 works , and if you haven't time for it, no need to colour it , or maybe only 1, i needed to work with a friend :) don't worry
and you can color them later for your project . :)
right now i have a problem for steem.chat ,ops
i'll contact you tomorrow here is 11:06 pm

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @adelepazani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I was in Cohort 1. We were pretty much relaxed back then. No assignments LOL. I wish I could help but it's weekends and things are hectic. I hope you find someone who is interested to do it with you.

thank you coloringiship, it's only once a months , for doing assignments, anyway it's interesting , and also there is nothing to pay in this cohort, i think people would pay in cohort 1 yes? , that's another positive side of cohort 2 . i wonder how it will be for cohort 3

I am a thousand times sorry I missed out on our doing a collab! It's last minute and I probably can't add a lot to it, but if you don't find someone you could make a drawing digitally, send to me I;ll add to it and you add colour if you wanted?

I'm going to be trying to finish my collab piece today.

We could do an #inktober collab. the day it is due, tomorrow 15 the inktober and dralloween words make "weak owl" that could be fun.

If you can't find someone let me know and I'll try and do something. I feel bad I missed your asking me.
But let me know by commenting on my latest post in caps so I'll see it ;)

hiii , my dear donna,
don't feel sorry no problem <3 , i am doing it with friendly-fenix for his last post about comic stickers, today i planed to finish them but it was unexpected a busy day . i must do it till tonight,

so you are doing it today also ,
we can have it later together because i like doing a collab with you too .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adelepazani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77