My Original Oil Painting , MOUNTAINS + (Steps : pictures and videos )

in #artzone5 years ago

my oil painting - mountains ( alla prima technique in two steps )

hi! today i would like to show you steps of my oil painting, i paint it freely , i used my imagination and made mountains with snow with the foggy sky .
i am uploading some pictures of my video tutorial for it here .
i paint it on canvas , with a layer of acrylics on it , i would like to work on a brow or dark surface it shows lighter colors better than the pure white surface .

IMG_20181021_190015.jpg

DETAILS

IMG_20181021_193626.jpg

IMG_20181021_193646.jpg


if you wanna see some steps

i took some screenshots from the video

Screenshot (260).png

Screenshot (261).png

Screenshot (262).png


here is the second day's pictures

Screenshot (264).png

Screenshot (265).png

Screenshot (266).png

Screenshot (267).png

Screenshot (268).png


here i share videos , for those people who would like to watch my painting

Mountains Part 2:


Mountains , part 1:




Footer_adelepazani.png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

@adelepazani
Nice, I love those mountains, they are very dramatic.
👍🏻

/FF

thank you so much FF

Another amazing tutorial @adelepazani.

I'm finally in our house in England. We have the papers signed and just moved in last night, but now I have a cold. Oh well, at least I can finally unpack for the next 5 months!

I'm hoping to be able to get back to normal posting and getting some art done again. I just need to get some furniture to make my little studio comfortable here.

I love how you did the backgrounds in this piece.

finally? congratulations Girl <3 , and sorry for your cold , get well soon
and thank you so much , don't worry you'll back to normal posting very soon , <3 take care

Beautiful! I really like your work. I can't wait your next post. :)

thank you , i just post the new one

Fantastic! Incredible painting!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adelepazani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82