Father and son. A Terror Story (illustrated)

in #artzone5 years ago

Dear friends, I leave for you the English version of a fictional story I wrote some time ago. I don't know why I have a propensity to write terrible stories. Suppose a perverse inner girl inhabits me and enjoys this.
In any case, I hope you enjoy reading and have a good nightmare.
I am grateful.


Father and son


Ilustración propia.


Observe, my son, around you. Spring unfolds. Small lives take movement and beat on the earth. The park, still a little cold, begins to brighten the colors.
Listen. Small voices prepare the time.
But it's not the big time yet. We will still wait in the shadow of this trunk or in the hollow of the reborn pond of larvae.
Behold a little. Wait. Spring is a seductive spectacle, but don't be distracted.
Listen: the blackbird calls his female. Few things are so beautiful.
The little life prepares the big moment. Soon the prey will arrive. Males and females full of living desire and warm blood.
Adhere to the wettest shadows. The season thinns the darkness.
Now watch. Look for weakness. A fragile neck. Small females with offspring, but not too skinny. A good piece can assure you until the following winter.
I notice that you liked that small and soft one. I can feel it in your breath. In the humidity of your mouth. I envy your youthful incontinence. Wait. Just when I start talking on the phone will be your moment.
Go. You have it. Go get it. Run. Take the brood first.
Break the cervix, it must still be very soft. Suck the sweet juice out of her marrow. She passes through the integument and tears off the muscle strands.
I will satiate with the great female other delights of the blood and my seed that you do not yet know.
Enjoy. Soon we will return to the humid refuge of the shadows. To the deep hollow where calm reigns. Where there is no confusion, desire or chaos.


Proceso




Gracias por la compañía. Bienvenidos siempre.




¡Qué mi país pueda verse libre de la dictadura pronto!




Soy miembro de @EquipoCardumen


Soy miembro de @TalentClub




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://adncabrera.vornix.blog/2019/02/09/father-and-son-a-terror-story-illustrated/
Sort:  

Congratulations @adncabrera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25