Cat in town - So much inspiration ..

in #artzone6 years ago

agnes laczo art muvesz fa rusztikus otthon cica macska wood cat home decor.jpg

I love this black cat cruising down the streets!
This is one of my rustic wall decorations i have made.
It got so many good feedback, it actually inspires me
to make more of it.
The only problem is that too many things inspire me daily,
so .. i don't even know where to begin.
I think first i will do some watercolor paintings, since i practiced
so much for it yesterday. I even created a special textured background
"by accident", so i want to make something really cool out of it!

Check back later please!

:-)

nice of you to upvote and resteem my post.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It looks great, super cute. Your this art work just inspired me to make something like this. I'm gonna try to paint on a piece of wood. 😊
Thanks for sharing.

Erről jut eszembe a KFT régi száma, a Macska az úton :)))

Mar tul van a dolgon... :-D
a jo kis KFT ... !!
Thanks for reminding me !
:-)

I love your cat, this works on wood are so impressive, it must be taking a lot of time than when you use canvas or paper?

Actually i make these pretty fast. It does not take much time.
Painting a painting on paper or canvas is more time consuming to me!
:-) Thank You!

I love the style! Thanks for sharing :)

Yeah....sometimes we don't know how to start because of too much inspiration... ;-) still, always a better feel than a lack of it ;-)
This is a so lovely painting in this wood wall decoration !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10