Poor mouse ! My drawing illustration

in #artzone6 years ago

agnes laczo muvesz grafikus mese gyerekszoba eger cica macska egyedi otthon rajz print dekoracio illustration art.jpg

I hope he doesn't catch him !
This is one of my illustrations i really like.
It is a mixed media. Mainly markers.

I hope you like it too !

Have a lovely day ! :-)

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

This is lovely and funny 😄

what a creativity lol !!!!!

Wow that's great colorchallenge and art.
I appreciate your art.

painting a good

Hermosa ilustración. El gatito se ve tan inocente 😉

how cute. You captured the cat and mouse energy so well. I love the expression in the eyes. Very beautiful and captivating illustration. @agneslaczo :)

So great, i like the colors in this one Nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25