What's on for background noise ?

in #artzone6 years ago

DSC01615.jpg

hz.jpg

Another favorite sailor of mine.
I painted this last summer, in my summer studio,
and i remember i had so much fun with this one!
I often have a movie on as a background "noise",
and this time my choice was Derrick, who is my
absolute favorite retro movie from the past.
So it was lot's of fun!

I wonder what others listen to in the background...
probably music, right?

Oh, and the painting is an acrylic on rustic wood.

:-)

ablakban.jpg

Sort:  

very nice drawing; Like last picture for thanks for upvoting lol u look beautiful in your drawing. its been a while I didn't see your works; well done.

This is a wonderful artistic work, nice sense of creativity, keep it up, you are already near perfection.

hola, todo es muy bello tus artes, y yo ,escucho mucho éxito para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72