Expressions Of A Happy Soul

in #artzone5 years ago

A moment from my travels translated on paper with watercolors. This is exactly why I like taking pleasures from simple moments in life because you never know how they can inspire you to create something and can be lived again :)

Nothing more to say on this except that I was in a very pleasant state on this particular day and that is the emotion carried out in the painting!

IMG_3129.JPG

IMG_3106.JPG

IMG_3107.JPG

IMG_3108.JPG

IMG_3109.JPG

IMG_3115.JPG

IMG_3119.JPG

IMG_3123.JPG

IMG_3124.JPG

IMG_3125.JPG

IMG_3127.JPG

IMG_3130.JPG

IMG_3132.JPG

IMG_3133.JPG

IMG_3134.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

So nice watercolors! I love the palette of colors! Sometimes the simple moments give us the right inspiration ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @silviabeneforti <3
Indeed! :)

Greetings @aishwarya,

What lovely work that communicates a very special moment indeed.

All the best. ^__^

Cheers!

NB Thank you @silviabeneforti for the intro. ^__^

Thank you so much @bentleycapital :)

It turned out really well, nice choice of watercolors! It really brings out the whole thing!
We can find inspiration in everything, every time I'm writing I can feel that my mood really changes what I write!

Thank you :)
I agree. Even though I am not much of a writer, it feels great to just lay down my thoughts sometimes!

You got a 31.64% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 16 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

This is beautiful. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71